ACUE's Team

Headshot of Jonathan Gyurko

Jonathan Gyurko, PhD

President and Co-Founder

Penny MacCormack headshot

Penny MacCormack, EdD

Chief Academic Officer

Meghan Snow, EdD

Chief Research and Innovation Officer

Mary Adkison

Regional Customer Success Director

Elena Agibalova

Director of Product Management and Engineering

Headshot for Ali Amjad

Ali Amjad

Regional Customer Success Director

Aaron Bolton

Regional Customer Success Director

Jay Bungay

Senior Video Editor and Cinematographer

Julie Candio Sekel, EdD

Executive Director, Learning Media

Christine Cappello

Regional Customer Success Director

Sarah Diehl

Senior Manager, Program Evaluations

Annie Dreher

Operations Success Coordinator

headshot of Alex Harvey

Alex Harvey

Business Development Representative

Headshot of Dr. Ericka Hollis

Ericka Hollis, PhD

Senior Director of Academics

Christian LaCross

Accounting and Procurement Specialist II

Julia Flohr Larkin

Senior Partnership Director, Systems

Elizabeth K. Lawner, PhD

Senior Director of Research

Carmen Macharaschwili, PhD

Academic Director

Jen McAllister

Director of Program Management

Headshot for Megan Maxwell

Megan Maxwell

Regional Customer Success Director

Headshot photo of Priya Ojha

Priyadarshini Ojha

Technical Product Manager

Andrew Ouimet

Director of Product Marketing

Laurie Pendleton

Executive Director, Curriculum and Assessment

Tricia Reitz

Senior Revenue Operations Manager

Headshot photo of Kelsey Shea

Kelsey Shea

Senior Director of Human Resources and Administration

Headshot photo of Andrew Stock

Andrew Stock

Senior Partnership Marketing Manager

Philip Wong

Director, Digital Marketing and Demand Generation

George Yang Headshot

George Yang

National Director, Customer Success